Mydigicard: Personal project

Mydigicard: Personal project

It was a fine evening relaxing with friends chilling in the silhouette and making merry for Friday when a friend complained about a meeting he went for and on rounding up discussions he discovered that he forgot his business card at his office. There and then, I realized that things can be made simpler and easier. Why not just have your details on a QR that stores your information that can be easily scanned. I bet no one forgets their phone these days. Empowered by this thought, I got my hands dirty and started working on code and I developed this project called mydigicard with ReactJS which features your basic card information. This idea can still be improved upon with other integrations like location API and other important day to day information.

Kindly show off your works in the comment section too. This is a form of self appreciation.